Second day of Spring Semester 2012…

Meeting was easy for directed study, now I just have to do it. Research sounds like such a beast sometimes when I look at Peskin & Schroeder. . .we’ll see.

I completed my DOE application for REU. . .SLAC and Brookhaven are my top choices, hopefully I get through. I have an application for CERN I’m sending late, might request transcript in person to send fast if possible. Not as concerned as I was, but still think I have a shot *shrug*.

1.0 Hours on checking and reviewing Ryder 6.0 to 6.2. . .this is going to be a long night.

2.5 Hours on Ryder 6.3, still unhappy with something though. . .

Leave a Reply

