List of Summer Opportunities

Alright so this is my present list of Summer Opportunities. I’m primarily listing things that I am interested in, and thus these consist mostly of particle and astrophysics REUs.

  • UC Davis REU
  • Caltech SURF
  • Lee Teng Internship
  • Purdue REU
  • William & Mary REU
  • U Michigan CERN REU
  • UCLA REU
  • Stony Brook REU
  • Rice REU

For now, that’s all I’m posting. I’ll post details about each and in particular, due dates and requirements etc.

Leave a Reply

